Classic Car-Roundtrip "The wild West" - 7 days

sized_P1100677.jpg

Classic Car-Roundtrip "The wild West": 7-day Cuba experience trip through the West for lovers of American classic cars of the 50s…

Cuba Cigars and Rum

Kuba13 klein new.jpg

What is Cuba most popular for? Of course for its first-class tobacco, the world-famous cigars and the real rum...

Cienfuegos-Delfinarium924.jpg Strandbild94.jpg Südküste903.jpg RanchoLuna01.jpg RanchoLuna03.jpg Cienfuegos902.jpg Cienfuegos906.jpg
IndenWolken-01.jpg Tanz92.jpg Cuba905.jpg Strandheader30.jpg MalerischesKuba01.jpg Kuba42.jpg Cuba903.jpg Landschaft093.jpg Strandheader47.jpg Kuba46.jpg Kubamenschen92.jpg Habana803.jpg
Facebook Google plus Blogger Twitter YouTube Linkedin

 Other Destinations:

neuschwanstein-new-destination-cms.jpg
CHILE-CMS.jpg
GEORGIA-CMS.jpg
HONDURAS-CMS.jpg

Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna

Rancho Luna - Cienfuegos, a beautiful Caribbean beach and the city at Jagua Bay offer many seaside activities and culture. Because of its splendor, Cienfuegos is seen as a Cuban gem of 19th century architecture. Besides the dream beach, the sun and the sea, you can also find a lot of culture here as well as trips into the nearby tropical mountains and many more!

Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna...the perfect Combination between city and beach...

Review

Rancho Luna - Faro Luna - Cienfuegos

Around a quiet bay in the Caribbean sea, French immigrants from Bordeaux and Louisiana founded the colony of the Fernandina de Jagua on the 22nd of April, 1819. In the year 1830, when it was upheld like a city, it adopted the name Cienfuegos to honor the Governor General of Cuba, Don José Cienfuegos. Fifty years later, it was declared a city and received the epithet ‘The Pearl of the South’ due to its beauty. At the end of the 19th century, the blooming city became of the most important ones in all of Cuba.

Cienfuegos.Palacio

Because of its splendor, Cienfuegos is seen as a Cuban gem of 19th century architecture. Cienfuegos distinguishes itself with its perfect street layout, the refinement and the tasteful constructions of the historic city center (national monument). In it, you can find some of the most elegant buildings: The house of the founder, the Nuestra Señora de la Purísima Concepción Cathedral, the Tomàs Ferry Theater, the Ferrer Palace, as well as the José-Martí Park which has the only triumphal arch in all of Cuba.

Che-Cienfuegos

Travel Details

Arrival         
The trip to Cienfuegos and to Rancho Luna leads from Havana’s airport/city across the A1 motorway or from Varadero through charming tropical landscapes with a transfer vehicle. On the way, you can stop at any point to take pictures and just to take breaks, enjoying the landscapes on our individual transfers.
Cienfuegos Plaza

Cienfuegos and Rancho Luna can be reached from Havana or Varadero in about 3-4 hours. The drive there will happen in small and air-conditioned cars. Along the way, there will be a stop at a roadhouse about halfway through, in which you can refresh quickly. Cienfuegos is 350 km away from Havana and has connections to buses, trains and planes. The city with its 100,000 inhabitants is surrounded by factories and industries for processing citrus fruits. Today it is a well-preserved and fascinating colonial city from the 19th century, located at an enormous natural bay with one of the biggest sugar trading ports in the world and a small international airport.

Punta Gorda Cienfuegos

Cienfuegos

The city Cienfuegos is located at Jagua Bay, next to the entrance to the Caribbean Sea. Because of its strategically smart location, the place was used by pirates to attack Spanish ships for a long time. Only from the middle of the 18th century onward, the Spaniards managed to take control over the situation by constructing a fort. Cienfuegos’ early wealth is all due to the blooming sugar industry. That is why most magnificent buildings were built by the sugar barons at the end of the 19th century. To this day you can gaze upon the many buildings, like for example the Palacio del Valle, from where you have a wonderful view over the bay. On top of that, Cienfuegos is an ideal starting point for trips into the surrounding area. An example for a destination would be the Hanabanilla Reservoir in the Escambray Mountains, or the famous, around 90 hectare large botanical garden Jardín Botánico Soledad, which lies about 25 km outside the city.

Cienfuegos-Benny Moré

Sights in Cienfuegos and the Direct Backcountry 

The original preserved almost 100 year old Tomas-Terry Theater in which Enrico Caruso resided many times in the 1920s. A replica of the Parthenon/Greece as the cemetery portal. The Del Valle Palace, a unique castle villa built in the Moorish style. The city center with many architectural sights.
The botanic garden with 2000 of the most fancy tropcial trees and plants.
Yaguanabo Valley, wild and ancient hinterlands with waterfalls and crystal clear jungle lakes, a cave with the biggest stalagmite in Latin America (67 m) and many more.
City and countryside tours can be booked in our office in Havana.

Das Fortaleza Jagua am Eingang der Bucht von Cienfuegos

Further Spare Time Opportunities and Activities

But the city has a lot more to offer: The promenade Paseo del Prado, the Valle Palace, the historic sea travel museum, the province museum, the queen’s graveyard and the Jai-Alai-Playground. Slightly further away from the city center, you can find the Nuestra Señora de los Ángeles de Jagua Fort, the Tomás Acea graveyard and the botanical garden. Aside from the series of cultural and historic specialties, the traveler also has the chance to experience diving activities, water sports, nature tourism, thermal pools and the special and unique attraction that is the dolphinarium of Cienfuegos. Here you can swim together with dolphins in a seawater basin and interact and play with them true to life!

Diving in the Province of Cienfuegos

From the center of the provincial capital Cienfuegos, you can find the diving center ‘Faro Luna and Whale Shark Diving Center’ about 20 km towards the east and located directly at the sea with a good bit of beach. Both diving centers are now connected and form an international diving center. The small linked hotel complex Faro Luna and the Hotel Rancho Luna harbor the diving guests with an attached beautiful beach.

Delfinarium

You can find the dreamlike diving areas right outside the hotel. The second-longest coral reef in the world extends from the Peninsula de Zapata all the way to Cayo Largo and past Honduras, Belize and Mexico. Mostly untouched, the corals here start growing right on the water’s surface. Some time ago a fishing ban was enacted to help the subaquatic fauna regenerate. The diving areas can be reached in 5-15 minutes in spacious diving boats.

Trompetenfisch

City hotels Jagua, Palacio Azul and La Union

The 4* Hotel Jagua is located directly at the natural bay of Cienfuegos. Comfortably equipped rooms with baths, radio, TV, air conditioning and telephones. There are also freshwater pools, medical provision, cabaret, a gift shop, taxis, a tennis court as well as money exchange opportunities. On top of that there is a direct jetty for diving trips as well as a disco in the basement.

The 3* Hotel Palacio Azul was built in 1921. It has architecture and ornaments typical for the eclectic style and offers the visitor seven comfortable rooms with every individual one having been named after a flower.

The 4* Boutique Hotel Unión is a hotel that blends the neoclassic style and the quality of a modern and elegant service. This is an ideal starting point to visit Cienfuegos and its surroundings as it lies close to the most important touristic sights of the city.

Altstadt Cienfuegos

Services&Price

Cienfuegos – Rancho Luna                          booking information

A stay in Cienfuegos – Rancho Luna can also easily be combined with an individual Cuba round trip!! Feel free to ask us for our travel recommendations! Here we combine the trip with a stay in Havana:

Offer 1: 

Stay: 2 Weeks (without overseas flight)

Price offer for 1 person in a 3* hotel: from  680,00 EUR

Single room surcharge: from 79,00 EUR

Program service: 

Transfer: Airport-Hotel

Accommodation: 
Havana, Double Room B&B, Hotel Havana, 2 Nights
Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna, Double Room, All-inclusive, Hotel , 12 Nights

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Further island packages upon request! Changes in the program, hotel accommodation+ price reserved!

Accommodation

Hotel accommodation Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna

Hotel Faro Luna

Location: The south coast of Cuba. About a 3-4 hour drive away from the airports of Havana and Varadero as well as 20 km away from the city center of Cienfuegos. Directly located at the sea right next to the beautiful sandy beach of Rancho Luna, there is a small and well-taken care of enclave with good and friendly service. The familiarly led and gorgeous hotel complex has a reception with a lobby bar, a small restaurant, seawater pool and an open-air bar with a dance floor that has orchestras playing on them on Saturday nights. The hotel-internal tourism office organizes cheap trips and daytime flights to Trinidad, Havana, Varadero, Playa Giron and islands in the north and south of Cuba.
Meals: There will be mostly Cuban cuisine with additional international recipes. During lunch there will be food á la carte and in the evening there will be a buffet.
Rooms: The 42 rooms have big balconies with views over the sea and they all have a shower/toilet, air-conditioning and Satellite TV.

FaroLuna

Hotel Rancho Luna

Location: The south coast of Cuba. About a 3-4 hour drive away from the airports of Havana and Varadero as well as 20 km away from the city center of Cienfuegos.

Equipment: The hotel has 225 rooms with air-conditioning, individual bathrooms, a large freshwater pool, 2 restaurants, 2 grills, 5 bars, a cafeteria, gift shop and a grocery store. Medical supplies are available. Upon request you have the opportunity to have a babysitter and child care options, which can be asked for at the reception if needed. There are regularly switching animation programs as well as fantastic concerts by Cuban salsa and folk bands as well. The seaside club also provides for night-dwellers with its evening program. The hotel offers catamaran and dinghy sailing, wind surfing etc. You can even rent horses for a lovely evening-ride right next to the complex besides the diving center. Through the hotel and diving center, you can book snorkeling and boat trips as well as multi-day boat diving tours. On top of that you can rent cars, scooters and bicycles here as well. The daily courses and evening events are shown on boards in the hotel.
Trips: Through the travel guide you can book trips to Cienfuegos, Trinidad and many other places in the surrounding area.

RanchoLuna-Strand

Flight

Booking of your flight: 

We recommend to search for flights via flight search machines of your country. 

But if you need help, we will assist you at any time. 

Havana airport

Tips

Our tip: A special and unique attraction is the dolphinarium of Cienfuegos. Here you can swim with dolphins in a seawater basin and talk and play with them!

Travel Request

Watersport

Diving Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna

From the center of the provincial capital Cienfuegos, you can find the diving center ‘Faro Luna and Whale Shark Diving Center’ about 20 km towards the east and located directly at the sea with a good bit of beach. Both diving centers are now connected and form an international diving center. The small linked hotel complex Faro Luna and the Hotel Rancho Luna harbor the diving guests with an attached beautiful beach.

RanchoLuna-Beach

You can find the dreamlike diving areas right outside the hotel. The second-longest coral reef in the world extends from the Peninsula de Zapata all the way to Cayo Largo and past Honduras, Belize and Mexico. Mostly untouched, the corals here start growing right on the water’s surface. Some time ago a fishing ban was enacted to help the subaquatic fauna regenerate. The diving areas can be reached in 5-15 minutes in spacious diving boats.

Korallenriff vor Cienfuegos

More information your can find under www.cuba-diving.de

Oldtimer-Rundreise "Überraschung West- und Zentralkuba" - 15 Tage

Oldtimer-Rundreise "Überraschung Westkuba": Eine 15-tägige Reise durch Westkuba im Oldtimer mit Privatunterkünften, Chauffeur , eigenem Reiseleiter und vielen Überraschungen. 

Cienfuegos-Delfinarium924.jpg Strandbild94.jpg Südküste903.jpg RanchoLuna01.jpg RanchoLuna03.jpg Cienfuegos902.jpg Cienfuegos906.jpg
IndenWolken-01.jpg Tanz92.jpg Cuba905.jpg Strandheader30.jpg MalerischesKuba01.jpg Kuba42.jpg Cuba903.jpg Landschaft093.jpg Strandheader47.jpg Kuba46.jpg Kubamenschen92.jpg Habana803.jpg
Facebook Google plus Blogger Twitter YouTube Linkedin

 Reisen Weltweit: 

Bali Maske~1.jpg
IMG_1031.jpg
Chichen Itza 200x150.jpg

Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna

Rancho Luna - Cienfuegos, ein wunderschöner Karibikstrand und die Stadt an der Jagua-Bucht bieten Baden und Kultur. Wegen ihrer Pracht gilt Cienfuegos als kubanisches Schmuckstück der Architektur des 19. Jahrhunderts...hier gibt es neben Traumstrand, Sonne und Meer auch viel Kultur, Ausflüge ins nahe Tropengebirge und noch viel anderes zu sehen!

Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna...die perfekte Kombination aus Stadt und Strand...

Überblick

Rancho Luna - Faro Luna - Cienfuegos

Um eine ruhige Bucht herum, am Karibischen Meer, gründeten französische Emigranten aus Bordeaux und Louisiana am 22. April 1819 die , Kolonie der Fernandina de Jagua’. Im Jahre 1830, als man sie wie eine Stadt hochhielt, nahm sie zu Ehren des Generalgouverneurs von Kuba, Don José Cienfuegos, den Namen, Cienfuegos’ an. Fünfzig Jahre später erhielt sie das Stadtrecht und verdiente sich aufgrund ihrer Schönheit den Beinamen „Die Perle des Südens“. Gegen Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts wurde die blühende Stadt zu einer der wichtigsten von Cuba.

Cienfuegos.Palacio

Wegen ihrer Pracht gilt sie als kubanisches Schmuckstück der Architektur des 19. Jahrhunderts. Cienfuegos zeichnet sich durch die perfekte Straßenführung, das Raffinement und den guten Geschmack der Bauwerke des historischen Stadtkerns (Nationaldenkmal) aus. In ihm befinden sich verschiedene der vornehmsten Gebäude: das Haus des Gründers, die Kathedrale Nuestra Señora de la Purísima Concepción, das Theater Tomás Ferry und der Ferrer-Palast und auch der José-Martí-Park, auf dem sich der einzige, auf Kuba existierende Triumphbogen erhebt.

Che-Cienfuegos

Reisedetails

Anreise                                                                                                                   

Die Anreise nach Cienfuegos und nach Rancho Luna geht vom Flughafen/Stadt Havanna über die Autobahn A1 oder von Varadero mit dem Transfer-Fahrzeug durch bezaubernde tropische Landschaften. Unterwegs können Sie mit unseren individuellen Transfers jederzeit Stops einlegen zum Fotografieren, für Landschaftspausen etc.

Cienfuegos Plaza

Zu erreichen ist Cienfuegos und Rancho Luna von Havana oder Varadero in ca. 3 - 4 Transfer-Stunden. Die Fahrt wird in bequemen klimatisierten Fahrzeugen durchgeführt. Während der Fahrt wird auf etwa halber Strecke an einer Rastanlage haltgemacht, in der Sie sich kurz erfrischen können. Cienfuegos ist 350 km von La Habana entfernt und hat Bus-, Bahn- und Flugzeugverbindungen. Die 100.000 Einwohner-Stadt ist mit Fabriken und Industrien wie der Zitrusverarbeitung umgeben. Heute ist sie eine aus dem 19. Jahrhundert stammende, gut erhaltene und faszinierende Kolonialstadt an einem riesigen, wunderschönen Naturhafen gelegen, mit dem größten Zuckerverladehafen der Welt und kleinem, internationalen Flughafen.

Punta Gorda Cienfuegos

Cienfuegos

Die Stadt Cienfuegos liegt an der Jagua-Bucht am Eingang zum karibischen Meer. Aufgrund der strategisch günstigen Lage, wurde der Ort lange Zeit von Piraten genutzt um von hier aus spanische Schiffe zu überfallen. Erst Mitte des 18. Jahrhunderts gelang es den Spaniern mit dem Bau einer Festung Herr der Lage zu werden. Seinen früheren Reichtum verdankt Cienfuegos einer blühenden Zuckerindustrie. So entstanden Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts die meisten Prachtbauten der Zuckerbarone. Heute noch lassen sich die zahlreichen Gebäude bewundern, wie zum Beispiel der Palacio del Valle, von wo aus man einen wunderbaren Blick über die Jagua-Bucht genießen kann. Außerdem ist Cienfuegos idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung, genannt sei als Beispiel der Hanabanilla-Stausee im Escambray-Gebirge oder der berühmte, etwa 90 ha große Botanische Garten Jardín Botánico Soledad, welcher etwa 25 km außerhalb der Stadt liegt.

Cienfuegos-Benny Moré

Sehenswürdigkeiten Cienfuegos und unmittelbares Hinterland 

Das im Original erhaltene und fast 100-jährige Tomas-Terry-Theater, in dem sich Enrico Caruso in den zwanziger Jahren oft aufhielt. Eine Replik des Parthenon/Griechenland als Friedhofsportal. Der Del Valle Palast, eine im maurischen Stil erbaute einzigartige Schloßvilla. Stadtkern mit vielen architektonischen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Botanischer Garten mit 2000 der ausgefallensten tropischen Bäume und Pflanzen. Yaguanabo Valley: sehr wildes, urtümliches Hinterland mit Wasserfällen und kristallklaren Dschungelseen, einer Höhle mit Lateinamerikas größtem Stalagmiten (67m) u.v.m. Stadt- und Überlandrundfahrten sind über unser Büro in Havana buchbar.

Das Fortaleza Jagua am Eingang der Bucht von Cienfuegos

Weitere Freizeitmöglichkeiten und Aktivitäten

Die Stadt hat jedoch viel mehr zu bieten: die Promenade Paseo del Prado, den Valle-Palast, das Historische Seefahrt-, das Provinzmuseum, den Friedhof der Königin und den Jai-Alai-Spielplatz. Etwas weiter vom Stadtzentrum entfernt findet man die Festung Nuestra Señora de los Ángeles de Jagua, den Friedhof Tomás Acea und den Botanischen Garten. Abgesehen von dieser Serie kultureller und historischer Kostbarkeiten stehen dem Besucher geeignete Szenarien für den Tauchsport, den Wassersport, den Naturtourismus, die Thermalbäder und als besondere und einmalige Atraktion das Delfinarium von Cienfuegos zur Verfügung. Hier im kann man in einem Meerwasserbeecken mit Delfinen schwimmen und sich lebensnah mit ihnen unterhalten und spielen!

Tauchen in der Provinz Cienfuegos

Vom Zentrum der Provinzhauptstadt Cienfuegos ca. 20 km entfernt in Richtung Osten und direkt am Meer an einem schönen Strandabschnitt gelegen, findet man das Tauchzentrum „Faro Luna und Whale Shark Diving Center“. Beide Tauchzentren sind jetzt zu einem Internationalen Diving Center zusammengeschlossen. Die angeschlossene kleine Hotelanlage Faro Luna und das Hotel Rancho Luna beherbergen mit einem dazugehörigen herrlichen Strand die tauchenden Gäste.

Delfinarium

Unmittelbar vor der „Haustüre“ befinden sich die traumhaften Tauchreviere. Das zweitlängste Korallenriff der Welt zieht sich von der Halbinsel Peninsula de Zapata über Cayo Largo bis hinüber nach Honduras, Belize und Mexiko. Weitgehend unberührt, beginnt der Korallenbewuchs bereits an der Wasseroberfläche. Vor einiger Zeit wurde ein Fischfangverbot erlassen, damit die Unterwasser-Fauna sich wieder erholt. Die Tauchreviere erreicht man mit geräumigen Tauchbooten schon in 5-15 Minuten.

Trompetenfisch 

Stadthotels Jagua, Palacio Azul und La Union

Das 4* Hotel Jagua liegt direkt an der Naturhafenbucht von Cienfuegos. Komfortabel ausgestattete Zimmer mit Bad, Radio, TV, Air-Condition, Telefon. Süßwasserpool, ärztliche Versorgung, Cabaret, Souvenir-Shop, Taxis, Tennisplatz sowie Geldwechselmöglichkeit. Direkter Anlegesteg für Tauchausfahrten. Disco im Untergeschoss.

Das 3* Hotel Palacio Azul wurde 1921 gebaut, es besitzt eine für den eklektischen Stil repräsentative Architektur und Dekoration, bietet dem Besucher sieben komfortable Zimmer, von denen jedes den Namen einer Blume trägt.

Das 4* Boutiquehotel La Unión ist ein Hotel, in dem sich der neoklassische Stil und die Qualität eines modernen und eleganten Service verschmelzen. In der Nähe der wichtigsten touristischen Sehenswürdigkeiten von Cienfuegos ist dies ein idealer Ausgangspunkt um Cienfuegos und seine Umgebung zu besuchen.

 

Altstadt Cienfuegos

Leistungen & Preis

Cienfuegos – Rancho Luna 

Ein Aufenthalt in Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna läßt sich auch besonders gut mit einer individuellen Kuba-Rundreise kombinieren!! Fragen Sie uns nach unseren Reisevorschlägen! Hier haben wir die Anreise mit einem Aufenthalt in Havana verbunden:

Angebot 1: 

Aufenthalt: 2 Wochen (ohne Atlantikflug)

Preisangebot für 1 Person in 3* Hotel: ab  680,00 Euro

Einzelzimmerzuschlag: ab 79,00 Euro

Programmleistung: 

Transfer: Flughafen-Hotel

Unterkunft: 
Havanna, Doppelzimmer, Ü/F Hotel Havanna, 2 Nächte
Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna, Doppelzimmer, AI, Hotel , 12 Nächte

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Weitere Inselpakete auf Anfrage! Änderungen im Programm, Hotelunterkunft + Preis vorbehalten!

Hotel

Hotelunterbringung Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna

Hotel Faro Luna

Lage: An der Südküste Cubas gelegen. Entfernung ca. 3 -4 Fahrstunden von den Flughäfen Havana und Varadero entfernt, sowie ca. 20 km vom Stadtzentrum Cienfuegos. Direkt am Meer neben dem schönen Sandstrand von Rancho Luna gelegen ist es eine kleine und schöne gepflegte Enklave mit gutem und freundlichem Service. Die familiär geführte sehr schöne Hotelanlage hat eine kleine Rezeption mit Lobby-Bar, ein kleines Restaurant, Meerwasser-Pool und eine Open Air-Bar mit Tanzfläche, an der an Samstagen Life-Orchester spielen. Das im Hotel gelegene Tourismusbüro organisiert preisgünstige Ausflugsfahrten und Tagesflüge nach Trinidad, Havana, Varadero, Playa Giron und Inseln im Norden und Süden des Landes. Verpflegung: Es wird vorwiegend kubanisch gekocht mit zusätzlichen internationalen Gerichten, mittags á la carte und abends in Buffetform. Zimmer: Die 42 Zimmer haben einen großen Balkon mit Meerblick und verfügen über Dusche/WC, Klimaanlage und Fernseher mit SAT-TV.

FaroLuna

Hotel Rancho Luna

Lage: An der Südküste Cubas gelegen. Entfernung ca. 2-3 Fahrstunden von den Flughäfen Havana und Varadero entfernt, sowie ca. 20 km vom Stadtzentrum Cienfuegos.

Ausstattung: Das Hotel hat 225 Zimmer mit Aircondition, eigenem Bad, großem Süßwasserpool, 2 Restaurants, 2 Grills, 5 Bars, Cafeteria, Souvenirshop und Einkaufsladen. Medizinische Versorgung ist vorhanden. Auf Wunsch kann es auch eine Babysitter- und Kinderbetreuung geben, was bei Bedarf an der Hotelrezeption erfragt werden muss. Animationsprogramme sowie ausgezeichnete Konzerte von kubanischen Salsa- und Folkloregruppen finden in wechselndem Rhythmus statt. In der Stranddisco kommen auch Nachtschwärmer nach dem Abendprogramm voll auf ihre Kosten. Katamaran- und Jollensegeln, Windsurfen usw. wird vom Hotel angeboten. Reitpferde für abendliche herrliche Strandausflüge können direkt in der Anlage neben dem Tauchcenter gemietet werden. Über das Hotel und Tauchcenter können Sie Schnorchel- und Familien-Bootsausflüge sowie auch mehrtägige Bootstauchtouren buchen. Auto-, Motorroller- und Fahrradverleih wird durch das Hotel angeboten. Die täglichen Kurse und Abendveranstaltungen sind auf Tafeln im Hotel ausgeschrieben

Ausflüge: Über die Reiseleitung können Sie Ausflüge nach Cienfuegos, Trinidad und vielen anderen Zielen der umliegenden Gegend buchen .

 RanchoLuna-Strand

Flug

Direktflüge mit CONDOR nach Kuba

 DIREKTFLÜGE


Laufend Last Minute Flüge und günstige Flugangebote bei CONDOR. Einfach Abflughafen, Zielort, die Reisedauer und Wunschreisezeitraum eingeben ....auf "Finden" klicken und schon haben Sie Ihre Kubadirektflüge! Soll es vielleicht Comfort Class sein? Für einen Gabel-Flug nach Kuba (z.B. Havanna - Holguin) geben Sie als Zielort (...Nach... ) nur "Kuba" ein und Ihre Reisedaten. 
 
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Charterflug-Angebote nach Kuba und Weltweit!

  CHARTERFLÜGE
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Linienflüge und sonstige Flugangebote

 LINIENFLÜGE

 

 

Hinweise

Unser Tipp: Eine besondere und einmalige Atraktion ist das Delfinarium von Cienfuegos . Hier kann man in einem Meerwasserbeecken mit Delfinen schwimmen und sich lebensnah mit ihnen unterhalten und spielen!

Reiseanfrage

Wassersport

Tauchen Cienfuegos - Rancho Luna

Vom Zentrum der Provinzhauptstadt Cienfuegos ca. 20 km entfernt in Richtung Osten und direkt am Meer an einem schönen Strandabschnitt gelegen, findet man das Tauchzentrum „Faro de Luna und Whale Shark Diving Center“. Beide Tauchzentren sind jetzt zu einem Internationalen Diving Center zusammengeschlossen. Die angeschlossene kleine Hotelanlage Faro Luna und das Hotel Rancho Luna beherbergen mit einem dazugehörigen herrlichen Strand die tauchenden Gäste.

RanchoLuna-Beach

Unmittelbar vor der „Haustüre“ befinden sich die traumhaften Tauchreviere. Das zweitlängste Korallenriff der Welt zieht sich von der Halbinsel Peninsula de Zapata über Cayo Largo bis hinüber nach Honduras, Belize und Mexiko. Weitgehend unberührt, beginnt der Korallenbewuchs bereits an der Wasseroberfläche. Vor einiger Zeit wurde ein Fischfangverbot erlassen, damit die Unterwasser-Fauna sich wieder erholt. Die Tauchreviere erreicht man mit geräumigen Tauchbooten schon in 5-15 Minuten.

Korallenriff vor Cienfuegos

Weitere Infos finden Sie unter www.cuba-diving.de