Classic Car-Roundtrip "The wild West" - 7 days

sized_P1100677.jpg

Classic Car-Roundtrip "The wild West": 7-day Cuba experience trip through the West for lovers of American classic cars of the 50s…

Cuba Cigars and Rum

Kuba13 klein new.jpg

What is Cuba most popular for? Of course for its first-class tobacco, the world-famous cigars and the real rum...

999-Villa Clara_Cayo las Brujas.jpg Brujas02.jpg Brujas04.jpg Strandheader22.jpg Brujas01.jpg Strandheader33.jpg
IndenWolken-01.jpg Tanz92.jpg Cuba905.jpg Strandheader30.jpg MalerischesKuba01.jpg Kuba42.jpg Cuba903.jpg Landschaft093.jpg Strandheader47.jpg Kuba46.jpg Kubamenschen92.jpg Habana803.jpg
Facebook Google plus Blogger Twitter YouTube Linkedin

 Other Destinations:

neuschwanstein-new-destination-cms.jpg
CHILE-CMS.jpg
GEORGIA-CMS.jpg
HONDURAS-CMS.jpg

Cayo Las Brujas - Dreamlike Mangrove Island

Cayo Las Brujas: Just off the shore of Cayo Santa Maria, Cayo Las Brujas is a small and lonely dreamlike mangrove island with an atmosphere in which you can leave all your cares behind. The large biosphere reserve with its many bird species, critters and especially the beautiful coral reefs as well as one of the most well-preserved submarine world, basically invite nature lovers, snorkelers and divers in to stay. This is also the home of the only marina and diving base in this region. The very affordable 3* hotel complex Villa Las Brujas has simple equipment and is located above a dreamlike beach. This island is perfectly suitable for nature lovers who do not require too much comfort, for families and especially for divers.

A paradise for relaxation in nature...

Overview

Cayo Las Brujas

Cayo Las Brujas is one of the small islands at the northern coast of Cuba. Just off the coast of Cayo Ensenachos and Cayo Santa Maria, the small and lonely Cayo Las Brujas is a dreamlike mangrove island with places that allow you to let you leave all your cares behind. This island is perfect for nature lovers who do not require too much comfort, for families and especially for divers. The large biosphere reserve with its many bird species, critters and especially the beautiful coral reefs as well as one of the most well-preserved submarine world with plenty to offer for anyone.    

Travel Details

Arrival                                                                                              

Cayo Las Brujas is reachable by crossing a 48 km long stone dam which connects the Cuban main land and the place Caibarien and passes wide mangrove channels. The cross-country transfer from Varadero or Havana Airport takes about 5-6 hours. Cayo Las Brujas even has a small airport that can be approached by domestic flights from Havana on particular days.

Marina and Diving Base

This is where the only marina and diving base in this region is located. You can go sailing with a catamaran or embark on beautiful diving trips here.

Hotels on Cayo Las Brujas

The 3* hotel complex Cilla Las Brujas has simple equipment and is located above a dreamlike beach. You find everything you need here!

Services&Price

CUBA - CAYO LAS BRUJAS - Package                  booking information

Stay: 2 Weeks (without overseas flight)

Price offer for 1 person in a double room: from 899,00 EUR

Program service:

Transfer: Airport - Hotel

Accommodation: 
Havana, Double room B&B, Hotel in central Havana 3*, 2 Nights.
Cayo Las Brujas, Double room, All-inclusive, Hotel Cayo Las Brujas 3*, 10 Nights. 
Havana, Double room, B&B, Hotel Hotel Havana 3*, 1 Night.

Domestic flight: Havana – Cayo St. Maria/Las Brujas - Havana - All airport transfers 

Single room surcharge: from 170,00 EUR

Further island packages upon request! Changes in the program, hotel accommodation+ price reserved!

Hotel

Hotel Accommodation on Cayo las Brujas

The Villa Las Brujas was renovated in 2006 and has over 25 rooms, a lobby with a reception that is accessible all around the clock, a currency exchange office, hair dresser, bar, restaurant, a café and a parking lot. All double rooms are equipped with a bath/shower with a hair dryer, a telephone, satellite TV, a radio, air conditioning, a small fridge, tea/coffee machine as well as a safe.

The hotel complex is located amid an untouched and genuine area, about a 1 hour drive north of Santa Clara on the island of witches ‘Cayo Las Brujas’. The hotel buildings are supported by pillars and tall rocks in the island’s northern part. This is a unique and exclusive place, ideal to relax and swim in the sea, or even for water activities like diving and fishing.

The hotel also contains a whirlpool and a sun deck with deckchairs and parasols. On top of that, tanning beds, scooter and car rental options are available. Regarding sports and entertainment, in exchange for a fee, you have the opportunity to go jet skiing, rent a motorboat, go diving and head on out on a catamaran or canoe trip.

Cayo Las Brujas

Flight

Booking of your flight: 

We recommend to search for flights via flight search machines of your country. 

But if you need help, we will assist you at any time. 

Airport Havana

 

Tips

Fly fishing, as well as sea angling are perfect, if not excellent, here in the channels around the Las Brujas Island. Feel free to ask us regarding booking of these fishing programs.

 

Travel Request

Watersport

This is also the home of the only marina and diving base of the area. Catamaran sailing and beautiful diving trips are offered here.

More info you can find at www.cuba-diving.de

Oldtimer-Rundreise "Überraschung West- und Zentralkuba" - 15 Tage

Oldtimer-Rundreise "Überraschung Westkuba": Eine 15-tägige Reise durch Westkuba im Oldtimer mit Privatunterkünften, Chauffeur , eigenem Reiseleiter und vielen Überraschungen. 

999-Villa Clara_Cayo las Brujas.jpg Brujas02.jpg Brujas04.jpg Strandheader22.jpg Brujas01.jpg Strandheader33.jpg
IndenWolken-01.jpg Tanz92.jpg Cuba905.jpg Strandheader30.jpg MalerischesKuba01.jpg Kuba42.jpg Cuba903.jpg Landschaft093.jpg Strandheader47.jpg Kuba46.jpg Kubamenschen92.jpg Habana803.jpg
Facebook Google plus Blogger Twitter YouTube Linkedin

 Reisen Weltweit: 

Bali Maske~1.jpg
IMG_1031.jpg
Chichen Itza 200x150.jpg

Cayo Las Brujas - Traumhafte Mangroveninsel

Cayo Las Brujas: Vorgelagert zu Cayo Santa Maria ist das kleine einsame Cayo Las Brujas eine traumhafte Mangroveninsel mit purer "Seele baumeln Naturplätzen. Das große Bioshären Reservat mit seinen vielen Vogelarten, Kleinlandtieren und vor allem den wunderschönen Korallenriffen und einer bestens intakten Unterwasserwelt laden den Naturliebhaber, Schnorchler und Taucher zum verweilen hier förmlich ein. Hier ist auch die einzige Marina und Tauchbasis in dieser Region Zuhause. Katamaransegeln und wunderschöne Tauchgänge werden hier angeboten. Die sehr preiswerte 3* Hotelanlage Villa Las Brujas ist einfach in der Ausstattung und liegt oberhalb eines traumhaften Strandes. Dieses Eiland ist perfekt für den wenig Komfort suchenden Naturliebhaber, für Familien und vor allem für Taucher bestens geeignet.

Ein Paradies zur Entspannung in der Natur...

Überblick

Cayo Las Brujas

Cayo Las Brujas ist eine der kleinen Inseln an der Nordküste Cubas. Vorgelagert zu Cayo Ensenachos und Cayo Santa Maria ist das kleine einsame Cayo Las Brujas eine traumhafte Mangroveninsel mit purer Seele-baumeln-Natur-Plätzen. Dieses Eiland ist perfekt für den wenig Komfort suchenden Naturliebhaber, für Familien und vor allem für Taucher bestens geeignet. Das große Bioshären Reservat mit seinen vielen Vogelarten, Kleinlandtieren und vor allem den wunderschönen Korallenriffen und einer bestens intakten Unterwasserwelt hat für jeden etwas zu bieten.  

Reisedetails

Anreise                                                                                              

Das Cayo Las Brujas erreicht man über einen 48 km langen Steindamm von der Mutterinsel Kuba und dem Ort Caibarien vorbei an weiten Mangroven-Kanälen. Der Überland-Transfer von den Flughäfen Varadero oder Havanna ist 5-6 Stunden. Cayo Las Brujas hat auch einen kleinen Flughafen, welcher mit kleinen Inlandsflugzeugen an bestimmten Tagen von Havanna angeflogen wird.

Marina und Tauchbasis

Hier ist die einzige Marina und Tauchbasis in dieser Region Zuhause. Katamaransegeln und wunderschöne Tauchgänge werden hier angeboten.

Hotels auf Cayo Las Brujas

Die 3* Hotelanlage Villa Las Brujas ist einfach in der Ausstattung und liegt oberhalb eines traumhaften Strandes. Alles, was benötigt wird, ist hier vorhanden!

Leistungen & Preis

KUBA - CAYO LAS BRUJAS - Paket       

Aufenthalt: 2 Wochen (ohne Atlantik-Flug)

Preisangebot für 1 Person im DZ: ab 999,00 EURO

Programmleistung:

Transfer: Flughafen - Hotel

Unterkunft:
Havanna, Doppelzimmer Ü/F Hotel in Alt Havanna 3*, 2 Nächte.
Cayo Las Brujas, Doppelz. AI Hotel Cayo Las Brujas 3*, 10Nächte.
Havanna, Doppelzimmer Ü/F Hotel Hotel Havanna 3*, 1 Nacht.

Inlandsflug: Havanna – Cayo St.Maria/Las Brujas - Havana - Alle Zubringer-Transfers

EZ-Zuschlag: ab 170,00 Euro

Weitere Inselpakete auf Anfrage! Änderungen im Programm, Hotelunterkunft + Preis vorbehalten!

Hotel

Hotelunterbringung auf Cayo las Brujas

Die Villa Las Brujas wurde im Jahr 2006 renoviert und verfügt über 25 Zimmer, Empfangshalle mit 24 h Rezeption, Wechselstube, Friseur, Bar, Restaurant, Café und Parkplatz. Alle Doppelzimmer sind mit Bad/Dusche mit Haartrockner, Telefon, Sat-TV, Radio, Klimaanlage, Minibar, Tee-/Kaffeezubereiter sowie Safe ausgestattet.

Die Hotelanlage liegt inmitten einer unverfälschten und naturbelassenen Umgebung, etwa 1 h Autofahrt nördlich von Santa Clara auf der Insel der Hexen "Cayo Las Brujas". Die Hotelgebäude stehen auf Pfeilern und hohen Felsen im Norden der Insel. Ein einzigartiger und exklusiver Ort, der sich ideal zum Ausruhen und Baden im Meer oder für Wasseraktivitäten wie Tauchen und Fischen eignet.

Zum Hotel gehören ein Whirlpool und eine Sonnenterrasse mit Liegestühlen und Sonnenschirmen. Darüber hinaus werden Solarium, Mofa-und Autoverleih angeboten. An Sport- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten gibt es Jet Ski, Motorboot, Tauchen, Katamaran und Kanu (alles gegen Gebühr).

Cayo Las Brujas

Flug

Direktflüge mit CONDOR nach Kuba

 DIREKTFLÜGE


Laufend Last Minute Flüge und günstige Flugangebote bei CONDOR. Einfach Abflughafen, Zielort, die Reisedauer und Wunschreisezeitraum eingeben ....auf "Finden" klicken und schon haben Sie Ihre Kubadirektflüge! Soll es vielleicht Comfort Class sein? Für einen Gabel-Flug nach Kuba (z.B. Havanna - Holguin) geben Sie als Zielort (...Nach... ) nur "Kuba" ein und Ihre Reisedaten. 
 
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Charterflug-Angebote nach Kuba und Weltweit!

  CHARTERFLÜGE
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Linienflüge und sonstige Flugangebote

 LINIENFLÜGE

Hinweise

Fliegenfischen in den Flats und Kanälen rund um die Insel Las Brujas und Hochseefischen sind hier möglich und excellent. Fragen Sie uns nach den Buchungsmöglichkeiten für diese Angelprogramme.

Reiseanfrage

Wassersport

Hier ist die einzige Marina und Tauchbasis in dieser Region Zuhause. Katamaransegeln und wunderschöne Tauchgänge werden hier angeboten.

Weitere Infos finden Sie unter www.cuba-diving.de